FFC Grantees

Grants from the Fund for the Future of Our Children have supported these schools in bringing Peace of Mind to their students.  We salute their commitment to making mindfulness-based social and emotional learning an integral part of their school communities!

Eastway Elementary School, Durham, North Carolina

Seaton Elementary School, Washington DC

West Education Campus, Washington DC

Shore Elementary Magnet School for the Arts, Tampa, Florida

Groveton Elementary School, Alexandria, VA

Elsie Whitlow Stokes Public Charter School, Washington DC

Rose Hill Elementary School, Alexandria VA

Reese Jeffries Elementary, Front Royal VA  

Fowler Elementary, Wichita Falls Texas

Fort Kent Elementary School, Fort Kent Maine

Northwest Elementary School, Kinston, NC

Eaton Elementary, Lenoir City, TN

Pier Elementary, WI

Warner Elementary, Wilmington DE

Morrison Elementary School, Philadelphia, PA

For more information on grants available to Title I schools, please click here.