PoM Core Curriculum Series (Three volumes)


This package includes three Peace of Mind Core Curricula: Early Childhood, Grades 1 and 2, and Grades 3 to 5.   We believe our curriculum has the greatest impact if it is taught year after year, and we’d like to encourage you to invest in the series!  Please note: Brainy the Puppet is recommended for the Early Childhood Curriculum, and is available separately.


Additional information

Weight 8 lbs
Dimensions 12 × 9 × 4 in

You may also like…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *